Who We Are
Statement of Purpose
Letter from the President
Pending Legislation
ACCP Action
Emergency and Bilateral Agreements
Laws and Conventions
Background Readings
Photo Credits
Terms of Use & Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Who We Are

The American Council for Cultural Policy

The Councilís work is overseen by a Board of Advisors which includes scholars in the fields of history, art history and archaeology; museum officials including: directors, administrators, curators, and trustees; art collectors; distinguished representatives of not-for-profit and other public service organizations; and legal specialists in art and the international art trade.

President - Ashton Hawkins
Vice President - Arthur Houghton
Treasurer - William Pearlstein
Secretary - Arielle Kozloff

American Council for Cultural Policy
101 East 52nd Street
9th Floor
New York, New York 10022